PhD Students

Name Year of enrolment e-mail address
Claudia Alia 2012 claudia.alia@sns.it
Francesco Cacciante 2014 francesco.cacciante@sns.it
Nicola Carucci 2010 nicola.carucci@sns.it
Cinzia Caterino 2014 cinzia.caterino@sns.it
Renata Cerna 2014 renata.cerna@sns.it
Michele Chirichella 2012 michele.chirichella@sns.it
Valerio Corvaglia 2013 valerio.corvaglia@sns.it
Luca Dolfi 2011 luca.dolfi@sns.it
Marco Fantini 2014 marco.fantini@sns.it
Nadia Concetta Giordano 2014 nadia.giordano@sns.it
Francesco Gobbo 2013 francesco.gobbo@sns.it
Manuella Martins 2014 manuella.martins@sns.it
Maria Teresa Mazzetto 2015 mariateresa.mazzetto@sns.it
Debora Napoli 2013 debora.napoli@sns.it
Bruno Enrique Pinto 2014 bruno.pinto@sns.it
Roberto Ripa 2011 roberto.ripa@sns.it
Caterina Rizzi 2012 caterina.rizzi@sns.it
Lucia Rota 2014 lucia.rota@sns.it
Giacomo Siano 2014 giacomo.siano@sns.it
Marco Terrigno 2013 marco.terrigno@sns.it
Giovanna Testa 2012 giovanna.testa@sns.it
Elena Tantillo 2014 elena.tantillo@sns.it
Alexia Tiberi 2014 alexia.tiberi@sns.it